Orozco-Acosta, Christina.jpg

Christina Orozco-Acosta, Principal

principal@tvja.org

IMG_0426.jpg

Yarely Chavez, Administrative Assistant

yarelyc@tvja.org

Danielle Kriegelstein, Treasurer

daniellek@tvja.org

Allison Moor, Preschool Director

allisonm@tvja.org

Carissa Werner, Preschool Assistant

carissaw@tvja.org

Clark Woodworth, Kindergarten

clarkw@tvja.org

Somers, Kristina.jpg

Kristina Somers, Teacher Assistant

tvja@tvja.org

Jennifer Wendt, Grades 1-2

jenniferw@tvja.org

Megan Mocca, Grades 1-2

tvja@tvja.org

Jennifer Youker, Grade 6

jyouker@tvja.org

Steve Moor, Grades 7-10

stevem@tvja.org

Michael Blackburn, Handbells

mblackburn@tvja.org

Patro, Rachna.jpg

Rachna Patro, ArtSmart

rkhanna1@yahoo.com

Reeder, Juanita.jpg

Juanita Reeder, BASE Aide

tvja@tvja.org

Amy Halversen, Grade 3

amyh@tvja.org

Biggerstaff, Kristina.jpg

Kristina Biggerstaff, Grades 7-8

tvja@tvja.org

Sara Beck, Grades 9-10

sarab@tvja.org

Ferreira, Helio.jpg

Helio Ferreira, Piano and Voice

tvja@tvja.org

Jerilyne Priddy, Student Services

jerilynep@tvja.org

Wongsomadi, Melinda.jpg

Melinda Wongsomadi, Food Services

tvja@tvja.org

Nichole Aldrich, Grade 4

nicholec@tvja.org

Shawler, Jacqueline.jpg

Jacqueline Shawler, Grades 7-8

jacquies@tvja.org

James Chamberlain, Athletics

jamesc@tvja.org

Michelle Coggin, Library + Media

michellec@tvja.org

Davis, Karen.jpg

Karen Davis, BASE Director

kdavis@tvja.org

Harwood, Byron .jpg

Byron Harwood, Plant Services

tvja@tvja.org

Kimberly Clifton, Grade 5

kimberlyc@tvja.org

Phil Kahler, Grades 7-10

philk@tvja.org

Woodworth, Heidi.jpg

Heidi Woodworth, Music

heidiw@tvja.org

Loncar, Denise .jpg

Denise Loncar, Art

denisel@tvja.org

Oberg, Becky.jpg

Becky Oberg, BASE Asst. Dir.

tvja@tvja.org

Garcia, Simon.jpg

Simon Garcia, Maintenance Assistant

tvja@tvja.org